Search

WHO WE WORK WITH:

We work closely with coaches and online educators (memberships, courses, digital products), agencies, and experts tosupport them legally.  We become a strategic part of their team so that their business grows faster - to a thriving, sustainable, impactful company.

Our clients that receive the most value from working with us are typically earning annual revenues in the mid-six figures to seven figures+ range, with ambitions to continue to grow.

The way we typically kick things off is with our Legal to Scale™ package, which combines the power of strategic legal audit with the get-it-done momentum of knocking out the first high priority legal project.

For more information on Legal to Scale ™ watch the video below or click here.

Subject to availability, we also handle employment matters, dispute resolution, and cease and desist projects at our hourly rates.

NOT A MATCH FOR US?

We understand Legal to Scale™ is not a good fit for every business at every stage.  That's why we've compiled some of our favorite resources you may find useful.

Check out these great resources!

Our customizable contract templates are a great investment that you can use to start to protect your business legally for as little as $299 and we’re happy to help you choose the right template! You can contact us here, if you are having problems finding what you need!

We also provide a library full of FREE legal resources that may provide some of the answers you’re looking for, or point you in the right direction: 

Legal Experts We Recommend:

 

ONLINE BUSINESSES

Danielle Liss 

Liss Legal

(702) 534-5435

danielle@lisslegal.com

https://www.lisslegal.com/

 

Jamie Lieberman 

Hashtag Legal

(973) 419-5854 

Jamie@Hashtag-Legal.com

www.hashtag-legal.com

 

Annette Stepanian 

hello@annettestepanian.com

annettestepanian.com

 

Sonia Lakhany trademarks only - including office actions, TTAB proceedings

sonia@lakhanylaw.com

Lakhany Law, 1800 Peachtree Street, Suite 300

Atlanta, Georgia 30309, United States

 

Genavieve Shingle Jaffe 

gena@genavieveshingle.com

Genavieve Shingle LLC

genajaffe.com

 

ENTERTAINMENT LAW; INFLUENCERS

 

 

Patrice N. Perkins

171 N. Aberdeen St., Suite 400

Chicago, Illinois 60607

pperkins@creativegeniuslaw.com

www.creativegeniuslaw.com

(312) 528-9259
 

Amy Everhart

amy@everhartlawfirm.com  

Everhart Law Firm PLC

202 Fifth Avenue South

Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 800-8919

direct (615) 800-8925

amy@everhartlawfirm.com

everhartlawfirm.com

 

Casey Handy-Smith 

http://www.chandylaw.com/

(832) 987-4294

2909 Rogerdale Rd. #420138

Houston, TX 77042

hello@contractcasey.com

 

PHYSICAL PRODUCTS (Etsy and online IP for products)

 

Rachel Brenke 

Www.Eden-law.com 

 

Tyra Hughley Smith

tyra@hughleysmithlaw.com

www.hughleysmithlaw.com

 

PATENT

 

John DeBoer electrical, mechanical, software

Rao DeBoer Osterrieder

1334 Brittmoore Rd., Suite 2401

Houston, TX  77043

john@rdoip.com

 

Desiree Goff mechanical type inventions/products

Equitus Law Alliance, PLLC

709 Taylor St, Nashville, TN 37208

goff@equituslaw.com

(615) 251-3131 

 

Kevin Christopher biomedical technology

Ridgeline Venture Law

800 Market St., STE 200

Chattanooga, TN 37402

https://www.venturelaw.org/

(423) 708-5310 

kevin@christopheriplaw.com

 

LOCAL to Chattanooga

 

 

Stephan Wright business, litigation

swright@stephanwright.com

2288 Gunbarrel Rd. Ste. 154/No. 247

Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 826-6919

www.StephanWright.com

 

Jon Cook business, real estate

McDermott Law, PLLC

Jon@McDermottLawPLLC.com

(770) 315-6592

 

Ed Nanney business, estate planning, business sale / succession or other exit

4Sight Legal Services, PLLC

620 Lindsay Street, Suite 220

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403

(423) 305-1704

ed@4sightlegalservices.com

 

Peter Harrison, J.D., LL.M. estate planning

Trailhead Estate Planning

P.O. Box 242

Signal Mountain, TN 37377

(423) 228-7029

trailheadep.com

peter@trailheadep.com

 

Amanda Jelks business, estate planning, probate

amanda@jelkslaw.com

Jelks Law, PLLC

201 Frazier Ave, Suite F

Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 602-2230

www.jelkslaw.com

 

John Huisman estate planning, elder law, as well as corporate and transactional work, and non-profit

john@piercehuismanlaw.com

PIERCE & HUISMAN, PLLC

4513 Hixson Pike, Suite 109

Hixson, TN 37343

(423) 648-4303

 

Lee Ann Adams estate planning, probate

Gearhiser, Peters, Elliott & Cannon, PLLC

320 McCallie Avenue

Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 756-5171

ladams@gearhiserpeters.com

http://www.gearhiserpeters.com

 

Misty Harris family law

mlh@harrislegal.net

544 E. Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 541-1100

 

Jillyn O'Shaughnessy family law

Grant, Konvalinka & Harrison, PC

Republic Centre, Ninth Floor

633 Chestnut Street

Chattanooga TN, 37450

(423) 933-2731

jillyn@gkhpc.com

  

Corrin Fulton family law

5751 Uptain Road, Suite 508 

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37411

(423) 208-9652

cfulton@corrinfultonlaw.com 

 

Eron Epstein debtor bankruptcy (personal, small business)

moneyproblems.com/contact-us/general-contact-form/

 

The AWB Firm is trusted by

Join the FREE Legal Road Map® Facebook group Join Now

Search